Live Music

Live Music

July 2022

FRIDAYS from 6pm-9:30pm
SATURDAYS from 6:30pm-9:30pm
SUNDAYS from 2pm-5pm

Friday 1st July – Jessica Cane
Saturday 2nd July – Big Waves
Sunday 3rd July – The Years
Friday 8th July – Kazzie Duo
Saturday 9th July – Dave Carter
Sunday 10th July – Tropical Dingos
Friday 15th July – Nano
Saturday 16th July – 2GoodReasons
Sunday 17th July – Anthology
Friday 22nd July – Bree Rusev
Saturday 23rd July – Impact Duo
Sunday 24th July – #RO551 (Cruzers)

Friday 29th July – James Paul

Saturday 30th July – The Levymen

Sunday 31st July – Downtown the Duo

Got a question?